You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Killerwhale Karaoke Week 36: Dream A Little Dream

in #karaokecontest6 years ago (edited)

Simply beautiful. And I will go upvote per your request. I use to have sing my youngest daughter to sleep. I would sing a song I had written...it was the only way she would sleep. It drove her mother crazy. She would spend a hour trying to put her to sleep, then I would show up after work. Lay down next to my sweet Abigail and lull her to sleep. 5 minutes top.☺ Oh, and thank you so much for your tip. I just realized yesterday that I had received it. I've never received one like that before. Tipu seems like a good program. Someone should bury that cat in it's own litter box!

Sort:  

:) I wrote one for him too, some days it took two or three to get him to sleep. Sometimes I just kept singing anyway...
I wonder who funds him? Surely that is not "hard earned" money he throws away? Who can afford to just join steemit and make all the enemies you can? Aggressively! Burn money to make enemies?!
And thanks for the vote in the contest!

Yes I don't get it. Or why anybody would want to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65