KARAOKE CONTEST WEEK 30 - Make you feel my love - Adele (cover) by @honeymoon-1611

in #karaokecontest6 years ago (edited)

La constancia es lo que ayuda a definir y pulir las cosas que debemos hacer para lograr el éxito de nuestros objetivos, por ende, no me he quedado atrás desde que comencé esta competencia, y más que un competir, es el compartir y disfrutar con todos ustedes. Me siento en familia cuando tengo a mi alrededor grandes personas con diversos talentos. 



The constancy is what helps define and polish the things we must do to achieve the success of our objectives, therefore, I have not been behind since I started this competition, and more than a compete, is to share and enjoy with everyone you. I feel in family when I have around me great people with diverse talents.


Así que, esta es mi nueva entrada para esta semana, espero que lo disfruten, éxitos colegas.



So, this is my new entry for this week, I hope you enjoy it, successful colleagues.


Make you feel my love (Lyrics)




When the rain

Is blowing in your face

And the whole world

Is on your case

I could offer you

A warm embrace

To make you feel my love


When the evening shadows

And the stars appear

And there is no one there

To dry your tears

I could hold you

For a million years

To make you feel my love


I know you

Haven't made

Your mind up yet

But I would never

Do you wrong

I've known it

From the moment

That we met

No doubt in my mind

Where you belong


I'd go hungry

I'd go black and blue

I'd go crawling

Down the avenue

No, there's nothing

That I wouldn't do

To make you feel my love


The storms are raging

On the rolling sea

And on the highway of regret

Though winds of change

Are throwing wild and free

You ain't seen nothing

Like me yet


I could make you happy

Make your dreams come true

Nothing that I wouldn't do

Go to the ends

Of the Earth for you

To make you feel my love

Source


If you want to participate, enter the following link and find out how to do it.

https://steemit.com/karaokecontest/@killerwhale/karaoke-week-30-1st-2nd-and-3rd-prizes-20-sbd-up-for-grabs
Sort:  

Congratulations! Your voice is really beautiful, I like it so much. Good luck in this contest!

You have a pretty voice.

Thanks so much sweet!

Another great entry! keep killin it girl 👍🏽

Thank you very much, I am very happy that you liked it.

You are fantastic!

Thank you so much :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87