You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽค Karaoke ๐Ÿ† Week 38 ๐ŸŽถ 1st, 2nd & 3rd Prizes! ๐ŸŽถ 20 SBD up for grabs!! ๐Ÿ“…

in #karaokecontest โ€ข 6 years ago
Sort: ย 

@gabrielamenesesg So beautiful, my girl <3, as always, you sing like an angel, I love u darlin <3, and I hope that this time you win because you deserve it too much, never doubt your talent, and how great you are, or how beautiful you sing girl <3, I'm so proud of you, and I'm so lucky that u r my friend cries a river <3 <3 <3.

Zaiii, thank u so much girl! You are the best!

Eso!! Fino fino! Vamos Gaby!

Graciaaas !!:D

Gurl those high notes Are legit, good job !! My vote to you.

Thank u sooooo much โ™ฅ

Guao! Realmente muy buena tu interpretaciรณn โ™ฅ

Muchas graciassss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12