Steemit Cash Cow Hillbillies

The youtube description:
"I won part of a contest that is run by @papa-pepper on steemit with a poem I wrote. The current portion of the challenge is to put it to music. There are some CRAZY talented people singing my poem. Here is the sad truth about the tune in my head as I wrote it... lol! This will be entered into the weekly karaoke contest. There is actually an ongoing challenge for "untalented" people. GET ON STEEMIT! (And be patient, it has a real learning curve, but worth the effort!)"

This IS an entry in @killerwhale's karaoke contest, it is NOT an entry in @papa-pepper's contest. The Wild n Strange contest requires an ORIGINAL tune.

Sort:  

I really like this! Good luck in the karaoke contest. LOL! Really cute!

Thank you! I could be accused of trying to milk this poem for all its worth... lol!

Totally awesome... This is super great I busted out laughing... in a good way!!! Got my upvote and resteem.. love ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39