Karaoke Contest Week 29 / Love Is On the Radio - McFly

in #karaokecontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!


Today I come with an unexpected post because it's not the usual illustration.

My dear friend @aritortolero joined me to bring you a vocal interpretation of McFly's Love Is On the Radio (Me and Mrs. F Mix) for @Killerwhale's 'Karaoke Contest Week 29'

There is not much more to add here. We love this song, we love singing it, and we hope you guys enjoy what we tried to do here.


Honestly, I'm super nervous! It's the first time I get to post anything related to my love for music here, let alone a post about ME singing. But I'm also happy that I get to share more about myself with the community.


Let me know what you think!

And special thanks to my dear @aritortolero. Go check out her profile! She's relatively new here but she's one to watch out for. She has an amazing voice and she's gonna keep posting music.

I'm gonna try to post more too! But in the meantime, I'll keep drawing.

EdenCI out!

Steem on!

Sort:  

And to think made it happen in one take ♡♡♡♡♡♡ love how our voices sound together 😍 you da best, hon! So much talent!!!

You are the talented one!!! Thank you for joining me!!

¡Gracias Ori! (˶◕‿◕˶✿)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70