You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 Karaoke 🏆 Week 30 🎶 1st, 2nd & 3rd Prizes! 🎶 20 SBD up for grabs!! 📅

What I did'nt like about this contest is that some people use programs to cheat their voices, and they win, so... I think I'll do the same next time, I recorded my entry and I did'nt use anything to cheat my voice it would be excellent to hear the voices of every contestant without distortion or sound editing software...

Sort:  

There is nothing in the rules that says they cannot do that, but I agree with you. There reaches a point where the contest is about who has the best audio equipment... but it is still fun to just play along!

Maybe she used a good mic. Or its the room. I am no audio expert but killerwhale has been hosting this for a number of weeks and i assume he knows.

But it really doesnt matter in the long run. You dont win here, you win somewhere else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37