🎤 Karaoke contest 🏆 Week 29 🎶 Pantera - walk @killerwhale

in #karaokecontest6 years ago (edited)

This is my first cover/karaoke video for this contest, hope you like it, guys, steem on!

As a metalhead that I am, I choose this song, one of my favorite tracks

Lyrics:

Can't you see I'm easily bothered by persistence
One step from lashing out at you...
You want in to get under my skin
And call yourself a friend
I've got more friends like you
What do I do?

[Pre:]
Is there no standard anymore?
What it takes, who I am, where I've been belong
You can't be something you're not
Be yourself, by yourself
Stay away from me
A lesson learned in life
Known from the dawn of time

[Chorus:]
Respect, walk, what did you say?
Respect, walk, are you talking to me?
Are you talking to me?

Run your mouth when I'm not around, it's easy to achieve
You cry to weak friends that sympathize
Can you hear the violins playing your song?
Those same friends tell me your every word

[Pre]

[Chorus:]
Respect, walk, what did you say?
Respect, walk, are you talking to me?
Respect, walk, what did you say?
Respect, walk, are you talking to me?
Are you talking to me?

No way punk!

[Solo]

[Chorus:]
Respect, walk, what did you say?
Respect, walk, are you talking to me?
Respect, walk, what did you say?
Respect, walk, are you talking to me?
Are you talking to me?

Walk on home, boy!

Special thanks for @killerwhale for creating this awesome contest

Sort:  

Hermano que bien, me gustaría cantaras cemetery gates también¡¡¡¡ felicidades, Walk..!!! al estilo Phillip Anselmo¡¡¡

La proxima vez la subo pero utilizare una mejor camara y mejor edicion
¡Saludos amigo!

quedo meeeermaaaa!!!!!!! :)

gracias brooo

gracias bro, saludos

Thanks for checking out my video, I saw you on the SMA dischord

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Jajaja un vacilón. Excelente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67