You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽค Karaoke ๐Ÿ† Week 19 ๐ŸŽถ 1st, 2nd & 3rd Prizes! ๐ŸŽถ 20 SBD up for grabs!! ๐Ÿ“…

in #karaokecontest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

It's me! I'm here! Read allllllll about it here:
https://steemit.com/karaokecontest/@carrieallen/life-of-the-party-karaoke-contest-entry
And watch it here:

Sort: ย 

hahah i loved this! and its quite festive :)

Thank you! I DO love me some Christmas.

Stay tuned for my next post (it will be about my fitnesschallenge) with a special treat at the end. Probably Christmasy. ๐ŸŽ…

And thanks for the vote! ๐Ÿ˜

Hi my sweet cutipie! Santa Carrie! You are really fun to watch! ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™

Yay! Thank you! I have quite a good time doing it. ๐Ÿ˜‰

That was awesome, @carrieallen

Sweeeeeeet.

It's fun when things I enjoy can entertain others. Be on the lookout for TODAY's promopost... With some complimentary karaoke (and puppets!). ๐Ÿ˜Ž

OMG I love it !!!

Thank you, @yusaymon !

Great work! You got my vote.

Yay! Thank you!

This is great got my vote

Thanks, @tattodjay! Your support is amazing!

Your welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43