You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽค Karaoke ๐Ÿ† Week 12 ๐ŸŽถ Winner Takes All ๐ŸŽถ 1000 Delegated SP!! ๐Ÿ“…

in #karaokecontest โ€ข 7 years ago

As promised... My entry. Now, I would totally normally embed the video here... but I'd rather you have to work a little (and read my explanation) before jumping into the debauchery I have created....๐Ÿ˜

I have made a bit of a fool of myself... And all for you. ๐Ÿ˜

Proceed with caution...
https://steemit.com/karaokecontest/@carrieallen/karaoke-contest-entry-week-12-popular

Sort: ย 

NOM NOM

Yay! Thank you @killerwhale

You looked too cute!!!

Lol! Thank you! After looking scary... I switched it up. Tonight I'm gonna try the ANGRY Minion (Cause for Selfie challenge today it's angry face) :)

Holy O_O Popular!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44