🎤 Karaoke 🏆 Contest 🎶 Entry- Week 6 - TornsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #karaokecontest7 years ago (edited)

Just for fun and because work audit week is over!

Here's my version of Torn by Natalie Imbruglia, one of my favorite song back in high school.

I'm sorry if I have to use a minion to represent me. I wanted to focus on singing and not on how I look like in front of the camera. (which made me cringe last time I did it)

#thealliance friends please please accept my entry. lol

If for some reason my song didn't make you happy, here's something that surely would.

cama.jpg

Source: 9Gag

Ninja is happy because it's almost weekend!
ninja.png

Sort:  

THAT'S ONE OF MY FAVORITE SONGS TOO! I ACTUALLY OWN IT AS WELL.

Wow! @coquiunlimited i'd like to hear about how you own this song. :)

Ha! I used to be a music nut! Loved checking out the latest singles, I would have a huge and envious collection until I had to leave to Las Vegas.

Galing ni minion. :D

Hahaha dahil sa'yo 'to eh. Inumpisahan mo kasi. lol

hey @beng05 !! you've got a good voice =) keep it up and just sing in front of the camera ...

thank you @bitrocker2020. :) singing in front of the camera will be the next step. haha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by PutoBeng05 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

galing naman sis ❤❤

yay! thank you @enjieneer. :)

Ay ito idol ko! Hahahaha

Ganda naman ng boses, sana ako na lang ung kinakantahan mo <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57