KaraokeContest by @killerwhale week 25 - I have nothing by whitney houston (cover)

This is a very high level song, we are talking about whitney houston, I must say that Openmic has taken me out of my comfort zone to propose to sing songs that I thought a while ago could not because of its vocal difficulty.

I sang this song a few weeks ago for the openmic contest, now I think I have improved a lot and I sing for the karaokecontes of @killerwhale

I hope there are more talent contests because I've seen many in these two contests

I hope you like the interpretation

What do you think? @luzcypher, have I improved? I remember when I sang the song for openmic, I had never sung it because I thought it was an extremely difficult song for me, but I rehearsed it 1 week to decide to present it in the contest or not, and to record it I repeated it 10000000000000 times hahahahahaha

This time it only took me 10000 times hahahaha

Sort:  

This sounds like a record and you should have a record contract!
Your voice is amazing, your technique is great and your emotion is very good.
My only criticism is the camerawork. The way it is filmed makes you appear like you lack confidence. You should try looking right into the camera and engaging with the audience at all times. Also, have someone else do the filming so that you can stand up and give a performance!
You could have a professional career with your talent and skill.

Really thank you for your comment, you are not the first person to tell me XD is very difficult here in Venezuela to carry out a contract, use steemit to let me know <3 with regard to looking at the camera, I do not speak much English, I read the lyrics hahahaha English is a bit complicated that is why I get a bit shy, but of course I will improve .. What I'm doing now is saving with what I earn from steemit to open a music academy: D Thank you very much for your support <3

que bien, que bueno que siempre busques superar tus limites, excelente, sigue así. :)

Eso es lo que deberíamos hacer todos :D Gracias por ver el vídeo amigo.

Dios bendiga tu don tan hermoso
Saludos y bendiciones!

Muchisimas Gracias Abby, Es algo que trabaje muchísimo por alcanzar

Mucho talento en un solo video, Felicitaciones!!

Muchisimas gracias Luischot, Gracias por pasarte por acá :D

Gracias :3 si se puede si se puede XD

Limbeeeerrrrr, aparecisteeeeeeeee

Muchas gracias amiga, espero seguir contando con tu apoyo :D

Me gustó mucho tu video, tienes mucho talento.

You sing beautifully. Beautiful, we'll see you succeed

muchas gracias, esto lo he logrado con constancia y perseverancia.

excelente sigue asi. saludos

gracias compañero, así es continuaré dándole duro para seguir mejorando cada día

Dios,, que hermosa voz! tenia tiempo sin encontrar algo tan brutal en steemit. no sé si tienes composiciones pero espero ver esto, me gustaría invitarte a mi podcast!

holaaa aida gracias por pasar por acá... Por favor cuéntame mas del podcast. Te escribiré :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36