Karaoke Contest by @killerwhale week 23 - ZOMBIE (cover)

Hi guys, I hope you are well.

Thank you very much to this contest for giving me the opportunity to show what I have and also what I am <3

Thanks @killerwhale for this contest ...

Little by little it is filled with people who like to show their talent as @tinypaleokitchen, excellent! his voice . and of course I encourage my friends to come to steemit to also compete here ... little by little more people will arrive <3

This week's entry will be Zombie of The cranberries. I hope you like it...

Sort:  

Your voice is amazing.
Upvoted and resteemed!

You definitely have a fan :) So impressed that you can do both Alicia Keys and Dolores O'Riordan. I could really feel the emotion in this performance. Beautiful.

Thanks a lot my friend We have to make a duo sometime :D

Que bella canción y que hermosa voz. Gracias por regalarnos ese vídeo tan hermoso.

Great voice!
I'm glad I watched your video.

tnas my frend :D wanna dance n your contest :D

Yes, dance with us. You are very welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36