Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @mm-dw I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mm-dw
I would like to express my gratitude.

You are definitely gifted with such a great voice. Have a great Christmas

Thanks very much my friend <3 What song do you recommend listening to? I have already exhausted my repertoire hahahaha

Wow, que bella voz tienes! jaja confieso que entré un poco escéptica porque bueno, tu sabes, es Adele, no todos pueden cantar una canción de ella y salir bien librados; pero tu sin duda atinaste cada nota, hay uno que otro detalle por ahí en la pronunciación pero nada que no se arregle con práctica. Saludos, sigue compartiendo tu arte(:

Holaaaa, Gracias por comentar y ver el video XD gracias por las recomendaciones, las tomaré en cuenta, de verdad muchas gracias <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72