Karaoke Contest Week Entry

in #karaokecontest6 years ago

Hey Steemians. Good day. So I have decided to enter for karaoke contests as regularly as possible. Starting from this week. I just sat on my bed and decided to do Stay by Rihanna and Mikki Ecko this weekend. Just for the fun of it, and for the community.
I really hope y'all love this rendition, and I pray it can bring in enough competition. Shoutout to @killerwhale. Much respect boss.

Sort:  

This is great congrats, check my blog too! You have my vote

You are amazing! I really love this song and you make it more beautiful, if you want you can check my entry to! <3

Thanks alot @gabrielamenesesg... I really appreciate. I'd check ur entry too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67