KARAOKE CONTEST WEEK 25 Entry - Cover (You are the reason by callum scott)

in #karaokecontest7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. This week i'm singing you're the reason by Callum Scott on the Karaoke Contest by @killerwhale. I only learnt it last week, and i hope you love it. If you do consider this video good enough, do spare sometime and visit the original content post and watch in the comment section. I've attached the lyrics below.


There goes my heart beating
'Cause you are the reason
I'm losing my sleep
Please come back now
There goes my mind racing
And you are the reason
That I'm still breathing
I'm hopeless now
I'd climb every mountain
And swim every ocean
Just to be with you
And fix what I've broken
Oh, 'cause I need you to see
That you are the reason
There goes my hands shaking
And you are the reason
My heart keeps bleeding
I need you now
If I could turn back the clock
I'd make sure the light defeated the dark
I'd spend every hour, of every day
Keeping you safe
And I'd climb every mountain
And swim every ocean
Just to be with you
And fix what I've broken
Oh, 'cause I need you to see
That you are the reason
You are the reason
I'm a little sad
Just a little sad
I'm a little sad
I need you to hold me tonight
I'd climb every mountain
And swim every ocean
Just to be with you
And fix what I've broken
'Cause I need you to see
That you are the reason
Songwriters: Corey James Sanders / Jonathan Michael Maguire / Scott Calum
You Are the Reason lyrics © Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd.

Sort:  

Nice voice man....great job

Thanks man

You are a natural man!!
Keep it up

Thanks bro..

Wow wow wow!!!!!.. Great voice.....

Thanks man.

Great job! Grats on the win!!

thanks so much

First of all

I adore your high pitches!
Secondly, you’re amazing, I felt every single bit of the song. The lyrics were so clear and I got the message straight up and touching.
Outstanding perfomance. Keep it up bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39