El Desafinado: Karaoke for pleasuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #karaoke7 years ago

The Out of Tone

Let me introduce myself and my karaoke section, this time I have been singing an 80's oldie song of course copyrights belongs to the RATT...

Please keep in touch!! Follow me, upvote!!

Thanks

Sort:  

I had my volume up to max, on my TV because of a very soft video. I forgot. My grandmother didn't appreciate it a lot but I did, keep it up bro!

LOL!! More videos will come, and more blogs i will follow you back

cantas horrible jajajajajaja

jajaja por eso es el desafinado ;) gracias por el apoyo... te sigo de vuelta!

eres muy divertido jajajajaja

Super, it looks like you had a lot of fun with it!!

I think you are a very special young man, a true whale in the making!
Keep on singing, keep on writing and having fun, they are saying that joy is the way to a real success!

always supportive of a minnow such like me... i am extremely greateful of your kind support!!!

thank you for your kind words; I am a minnow too, we need to support each other :-)

@maovader888, hi again :-)

Just a small tip, for I did that too and then I learned that to qualify for the @originalwork bot vote, the post must be 30 words or longer and the bot does not look at originality of images and videos.

thanks tip for helping the newbie.... do you have discord chat?

Yes, I am on discord, it is merrym #1323, and I will get back to you if I see your message there, but I am much more often on a good, old skype. My skype id is merry.makowski

The only reason I got on Discord it was to be able to join all those trading channels ;-)

I also have a telegram app, and you can contact me there too: t.me/ and my username there is Merry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44