Sort:  

tripping right now with your art, outstanding

Nice to see you here. Kobrin is on @jkobrinart and Dennis Bax @denniskonstantin. Other than that its pretty bleak at the momento. Been putting in the time to really flesh out big posts with good content. Finally broke through today with last night's post. Gotta get the attention of the Whales one way or another. Also you should use "art" as your first tag to get your post at the top of the section. Comment the fuck out of other people's stuff to gain followers. And then share your posts on enemy Facebook to bring the other boys and girls over. We can build a nice lil community.

glad to have found you guys - and following you now. I also follow these artists you might want to have a look at: @denniskonstantin - @gric - @alain-bellino - @bella-volen-art (she doesn't resteem) - @carolineschell - @codyseekins - @leoplaw - @jaro-art - @nyarlathotep - @vladamirkovicart (he is new, learning the ropes, but a really great artist) - @weltenmenge (good, but inactive for the last 2 months)

about sharing posts on "enemy Facebook" - I do that too, but I think FB ignores it on the news feed, ie censors it out. Anyway, I am clusterbombing the internet, sharing much on Twitter, my Visionary Art account: https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom which in turn is embedded on my VAG website (which has a high Alexa rating and features over 500 artists): http://www.vagallery.com/visionary-twitter.html
I plan on a Member broadcast to extol the virtues of Steemit, so maybe more will join us here!
Also sharing quite often on Linkedin

Yes. Really good. I have some work on your VAG. Time to probably make a pass and soup up my profile a bit. Its pretty outdated. Will do that soon.

I am currently reworking the website. Flash has been eliminated from Ning, so the network is practically useless for the purpose I wanted it, that is to embed slideshows from the network on the public pages of our artists in the VAG. Besides, Flash will be gone by 2020 anyway from everywhere. The subscription to Ning expires this Summer, by then I hope I have all the images from there transitioned to the public site and just quit Ning. After that, I guess I update directly from Social Networks the artists are on, or from their websites. ...... and perhaps also from here, if some decide to join us.
BTW - your page on the VAG has been updated - I started alphabetically, so you were one of the first. https://www.vagallery.com/sean-kyle-allum.html
No need to tinker with your page in the private network, it will likely be gone by summer, but if you want to upload some work on it, I will still bring work from there over onto the public site. Otherwise I can just grab the best stuff from here when you post. Now that I found you here, I will right now also add a link to your Steemit profile.

Alright O! That all sounds really great. Way to keep up on the changing times. I felt like I was living in the past up until a few months ago. Things move so damn quick. Thanks for the link to the page and thanks for your leadership. Great to be in contact with you here.

I will take a trip over VAG and check it all out.

Yeah I definitely need to update all of the works there for sure. I have new, super clean versions of all of the works there that I think are much higher quality than what is there now. How can I reach you with a package of files? That will make it easier for you than tracking down each of the pieces.

for the web, I don't need high resolution files. You could send a zip file per email [email protected]
sorry late answer, I was away for a few days.

TY for the tips and for what you do! Cheers :::)

BTW also found @gric ;;;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82