Cybered - OMEGA ZONE (Sun Station Records)

in #kaleidoscope7 years ago (edited)

So this is like something I came up with a while back. It consists of some 'b-roll' type footage that I recorded with my 7D and the rest of it was put together using After Effects and Final Cut Pro X. I found this type of workflow could yield some very interesting results and I am keen to explore it further.

One thing that is a bit unavoidable with these types of videos, there is so much happening during and in-between frames that the bitrate of most streaming websites(like youtube) have a hard time keeping up. So when I export these onto my computer, they are sharp and full of detail. But when they go through Youtube's compression, they just end up being blurry and so much of the detail gets muddied and lost. I find it best to even forego the fullscreen option and just watch the 720p or 1080p versions windowed + steemit nightmode. Seems to offer a better viewing experience.

Thanks for taking the time to view. I am looking forward to doing some more videos, hopefully youtube has increased their bitrate since the time I uploaded this one, or maybe even check out what https://dtube.video has to offer! :)


Thanks for checkin me oot! 😄

Sort:  

@cleverbot brominator, u gun check out this video?

How do you feel about humans?

Humans are fine. It's bots I have a problem with. Especially @cleverbot

What is his problem! Can I help you or him?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @synrg to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SyNRG from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69