Super Green Smoothie the Healthiest Drink in Dalian At Chito Cafe - kale avocado and more

in #kale6 years ago

This cafe has a few locations but it wasn't until recently I discovered their new drink that I started going more often.


I saw a big sign with big English words saying Kale Smoothies and I miss kale. I know it's not easy to find in the vegetable stands. When I translate it it just Chinese Cabbage and they offer me one one of the other cabbages they had, they never had Kale. So I saw it here I had to try it at any cost.

It cost about $4US which is kind of expensive for most people here though this cafe offers large selection of health food and claim to use organic produce only.
I had the Kale, Avocado, Apple Juice and some other stuff.

I like this cafe when it's not busy, it has a nice atmosphere. They play trip hop and house music when I've been there. I should probably go there to work from my laptop more often. Actually there is nothing stopping form going now.

Yea, I think I'm going to go there now and bring my computer. Good Idea.

Sort:  

How did it taste?

It was good, not too thick and the sweetness of the apple juice and hint of sour from the fresh lemon was nice balance. I feel healthier.

The cafe is colourful and beautiful even the juice looks inviting.

Great experience in cafe.... Juice are looking so delicious...
Can i test those @solarguy??? lol.

Of course, Just come to China, I'll buy you a smoothie. ^^

Wow ! Looks yummylicious !! Kale is so beautiful flower too !!

Yup - that looks seriously good and yum!! Sooooo many wonderful green smoothies - my current fav is pineapple, cucumber, pea sprout and kale with spirulina extra. Feel like I can take on the world, after one of those. :)

I love spirulina. I eat the tabs daily, I have not yet tried it fresh but it something I am on the look out for. Maybe I can find something close to the one you like. PEas sprouts, I don't think I have ever had that before.

Mmm this looks great! I’m heading back guangzhou for work next week and am hoping to find a nice juice/health bar like this!

It's always nice to fine a nice place to hang out and get a drink. A long time ago I had a coffee house where I use to meet with a friend once a week so that we could debate philosophical and religious theories. They served really nice southern sweet iced tea. I really missed the place years later when I moved north and no one served sweet ice tea.

so looking nice cafe. juice are very delicious food . i love juice. thanks for @solarguy

Wow! I love Avocado smoothie too! Luckily there's an Avocado tree outside where I live so I often make some for myself without going to the cafe =) but sure thing with a relaxing ambiance like that, such healthy smoothie will be more enjoyable. Never had Kale though, that's a new type of cabbage for me, I hope that's available in the shops here. My version is Avocado, carrots, moringa, banana and sweet ripe mango :-). If ever I find Kale, I might like to try it in place of moringa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99