You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up with all the Vote Buying and Self Votes @kabir88, you've changed man!

in #kabir886 years ago

It's pretty obvious if things like this keep happening and people's accounts are still vulnerable to abuse from whales, then it will seriously impact user experience and drive away people from the site.

Sort:  

I know a few people who have been flagged and they just gave up and left. These were genuine people. Considering user retention is one of the biggest problems, I can't believe others stand by while it happens

I've seen a few of those that gave up; why wouldn't they? No one came to help until me and rust bucket decided to uhmm, retaliate. Hence my earned rep of 13. Retaliation for retaliation is a bit easier to take since it's expected. Please excuse the selfy votes that might still follow. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47