Introduce myself

in #k7 years ago (edited)

Well, my name is Sani Tanjung, male, live in Medan, Northern Sumatera Province, Indonesia.
My friend @kakilasak a.k.a Husaini/Sani (we have same short name) introduce me about steemit last week. I think steemit is a good way to share many usefull things.. So, here i am, trying to make this thing usefully not just for me, but every steemian..
Anyway, i'm a part time traveler, freelance travel organizer, photography interest, especially landscape and nature photography.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! This post might get recognized even more if you tag it with: introduceyourself

Welcome to Steem @sanitanjung I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome bro, di tunggu karya karya nya haha

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67734.06
ETH 3803.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47