The Secret of Success : Nothing Is Impossible!

in #k7 years ago (edited)

Nothing Is Impossible!

I was introduced to The Secret by my father a few years back. After reading The Secret and The Power I have manifested so many things. One of my biggest manifestations is curing a disease.

I had a lump near my neck. Initially the doctor suspected it was a viral infection and gave me antibiotics. However the lump returned again and this time it was bigger and more lumps had formed. The doctor gave me stronger dose of antibiotics. These antibiotics made me sleepy and I couldn’t study for my exams.

One day before my exam I told myself whatever it is, I am going to stay up tonight and study. The exam questions will be very easy for me. I assured myself I will definitely get an A.

After the exam was over, I went to the doctor. The doctor said, “We need to do a biopsy as I am suspecting TB or lymphoma”. I was scared. I told myself no matter what, I am not going for the biopsy. That night I said thank you to God and the Universe for giving me good health. I did not pay attention to the lumps. When my mother asks me how am I feeling, I will say I am good and the lump is getting smaller. Without me even realizing, after a week my lump disappeared. I was so grateful. As for my exam, I got an A. Isn’t it wonderful?!

There is only one thing for me to say, believe!

The-Secret.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43