K-pop Girl Group idol Intro.#1 [TWICE]

in #k-pop7 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends:
twice-special-album-twicecoaster-lane-2.jpg
Today, I'd like to introduce one of the most famous and rising K-Pop girl group, "TWICE".

The meaning of their group name is that they give impression by eyes(once) and then ears(twice).

TWICE is composed of nice cute and beautiful girls.
Each member has unique characteristics and attraction so people from all the Asia love them.
스크린샷 2017-12-20 오전 1.25.36.png

Nayeon - Leader of TWICE: She sings well:)


Mina - Main dancer: She was ballerina but changed her mind to be an idol.


Dahyun - Rapper: She is called as "Tofu" because her face is so bright and her cheek is so soft.

Actually, my favorite is "Sana"
She became really famous because of this motion.

From their song titled "Cheer up", there is a lyric hook line pronounced "Shy Shy Shy".
The actual pronounciation was "Shy shy shy", but she almost sang like "Shah Shah Shah" with this dance motion.
Isn't so lovely? Even I am female, she seems so lovely and cute(She is Japanese).

If you guys are falling in love with her, please check this out.


This is the music video of the song "Cheer up" I mentioned.

I would highly recommend to search and look at their other music videos, too.
They always try to show different things and have many attractions.

Since this is my first post, I wonder if you like my contents or not.
Please upvote the post if you liked it, and I'll keep posting.
Thank you guys for reading my post and please leave any comment:)

Plus, if you want to know any other K-Pop girl groups, please let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44