My STEEMIT story

in #justtryme90-knircky7 years ago (edited)

Hey STEEMIT, Hi everyone. I am new here although I don't know much how it works here but I can learn because I have an open mind. My name is Collins @linz-bagginz. I studied electrical/electronics engineering at the federal polytechnic Auchi here in Edo state. I am from Benin(The Ancient City)lol...Edo state, Nigeria.
I was introduced to STEEMIT about two months ago by some good friends of mine though at the time I could not register because my cell phone was faulty.
I decided to register about a month ago and have been waiting ever since for my request to be verified. Though I almost lost interest in it after waiting for so long a time.
Yesterday being the first day of March, I got a mail and to my greatest and unexpected surprise, it was from STEEMIT!IMG_20180301_203614.jpg and my request was verified.
Well, I guess my patience payed out...
IMG_1519562498957.jpg

Sort:  

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Thanks a million, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44