MY SHITTY ENTRY! Continuous line drawing - Third round of artistic tag @jimdraw. #justspeed. YOU CAN PLAY TOO!!

in #justspeed6 years ago

Apologies for not seeing this competition! I tried doing this @artwatch but I feel it is complete bollocks. Because it was sandrina that pointed out that I missed this I drew her! She looks like some young Moroccan dude!!!!

FullSizeRender.jpg

jimdraw-logo2-round2 150x150.png

Jim Thompson @jimdraw


Will do graphic design for food

Sort:  

Nice, a women with beards tribute contest😄

You bastard.

the other one is much better!

Awesome :) goodluck:)

Thank you, but it sucks the artyness from my soul!

Come on, you are good :)

ha ha - well for your first shot looks pretty good to me and it turned into something really wonderful.

I look forward to our challenge next

Nuts yeah. There maybe a slight delay, but i will cook something up.

Beautiful artwork, learn more with @carolineschell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74