The Cute Capsule System That's Perfect For Traveling

cadence-travel-case-review.webp
Whenever I travel, I only ever take a carry-on suitcase. For me, it's easy to cut down on sweaters and jeans, but the one area I would always overpack in was my cosmetics. Then I tried the Cadence Build Your 6 ($74, originally $84) bundle, and packing all my cosmetics in one small bag suddenly became easy.

The smart capsule system is obviously cute and eye-catching, but the design has made my life so much easier. Each one is the perfect size to fit all my must-have products that range from cleanser to serum to shampoo and conditioner. While using them for my traditional liquids was helpful, it went beyond just that. I started using the capsules for vitamins, jewelry, and even hand lotion. This meant my bag was suddenly filled with far fewer little bottles and baggies and just a handful of these tiny pods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51