"I really would not call myself a fashion icon. I would call myself somebody who gets dressed by professionals. [It's like], 'Dance, monkey, dance' right on the red carpet.' I would call me more of a monkey."

in #justshoplife2 years ago

jenifer-lawrence-glamour-10may16-getty-b.webp
Beyoncé (1981-present) See her in Dreamgirls

1/3 of the 90s R&B group Destiny's Child, Beyoncé Knowles found major success as a solo artist following the group break-up. She is considered one of the most influential and successful females artists in contemporary music, but she has had an equally impressive movie career starring in The Pink Panther, Dreamgirls, Austin Powers and Obsessed. Her marriage to rapper Jay Z has cemented the couple as one of the powerful couples in America. Basically, she's Queen Bey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50