My seven77 push-up challenge Day 2 #SEVEN77 by @nathanmars

Hello Everyone!

Here is my Daily PUSH-UP Challenge Day 2- #Seven77 official youtube video site.

Shout out to @nathanmars many thanks to the wonderful gift you five to us and all the supporter of #seven77 #steem we are blessed we have you guys here in steemit.com.

We do believe steem change my life without steemit.com i do not know where do i find other resources of our basic needs, Honestly the platform help me a lot. Steemit.com help me to build my electrical systems last 1 year ago until now i have my own electricity. And not that all also my native house they help me to build up even in a small value.

Thae Steemit platform for me is very remarkable and i will never forget those people helping me that time by doing there votes. And now another project show at this is very interesting and popular to the community. Thank you so much @nathanmars and your team we love you all for the moral support to the community.

I Would like to thanks to: @johndoer123 for delegating me 100SP, @paulag 50SP and also @jassennessaj 10STEEM to my curating GUESS WHO Fun Game Contest.

Other Contests/Give-Aways

@mermaidvampire's Universal Basic Steem Income + Engagement + Proof Of Steem + Anti-Spam + Anti-Plagiarism Rolled into One Simple Daily Game

@mermaidvampire's Guess the Color Game

@worldsdailyfood's WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST

@shikika's #shikika-giveaway

@zephalexia's UP-GAGE CHALLENGE

@melinda010100's Shadow Photo Contest

Thank you!
QmVdQFpNiyqvJZVtGMUpUoYX7RAroeB3MMpm8gQqdaRXLH.png

Sort:  

@chrismadcboy2016 Congrats ! 💙 Day 2

Let's Keep On ! 💙 ♬♩
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Lets keep on pushing STEEM With seven77

Go Go Go ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @chrismadcboy2016!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for participating.
Keep pushing STEEM.
$ 7.77 STEEM
We continue to support and encourage each other.
Beautiful community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98