Hello Steemit, here is the introduction of "JustOneArtist" (me) a Designer and 3D Artist (english version)

in #justoneartist8 years ago (edited)

Ivan Schuler Pascasio “JustOneArtist” 

Here goes my introduction to the Steemit community. 

http://www.cgsociety.org/index.php/CGSFeatures/CGSFeatureSpecial/expose_10_country_focus_2

La version español pueden encontrar aquí: https://steemit.com/art/@justoneartist/hola-steemit-aqui-va-la-introduccion-de-justoneartist-yo-un-disenador-y-artista-3d-version-en-espanol


Hello, I´m a Swiss 3d Artist & 3d Visual Designer currently living in Peru. 

My Background: 

I was born in Switzerland; I studied a career as a technical architect. I worked alongside my studies in two architecture studios. Later, I went to Madrid to study interior architecture for 3 years at IED (Istituto Europeo di Design). After the studies, I worked for 2 years in a very interesting design studio, creating museology and exhibition projects. While working, I did a master degree in 3D modeling and animation (CGI). In 2009, I started working as a freelance. 

I speak native German and Spanish and a good enough English. I lived 8 years in Madrid, Spain and have been living in Lima, Peru for 6 years.  

My passion is 3d and CGI Art, Streetphotography and Digital sketches and paintings. 

Recently I have funded an interest in CryptoCurrencys and Blockchain technology. I have bought some steem when it was under the 1$ and it had a good spike. I think steem has potential and I see more and more people utilizing this new platform. 

Professionally I work under the name “OneArtistStudio” (still just a One Man Studio) creating 3D Visualizations and on another side I teach 3d Design Tools for Architecture and Interior Design students at a University.  Here some of my latest work: http://my-rendercloud.tumblr.com/ 

My preferred 3d tools?-- 

  • 3dsmax with vray for modeling and rendering 
  • UE4 for virtual reality environment 
  • Zbrush for organic sculpting and details enhancement 
  • Retopologizing mostly in 3dsmax but also in zbrush. 
  • For Unwrap I use Unwrella in 3ds max and for the the UE4 light maps I have created a simple script that allows me to unwrap multiple objects at the same time and to export them to UE4. Works very well. For texture painting I use substance designer and substance painter that works also very well for creating PBR shaders.   


OneArtistStudio 

OneArtistStudio  was founded in 2009 to work in the world of architecture, advertising, design, and entertainment.  Services OneArtistStudio offers a complete range of services using the last technology to create from technical 3D to photorealistic 3D visualizations. Whether it is an artistic CGI (Computer Generated Images) for new concept designs, or a detailed light and material study for any final product design, or an advanced animated story, we transform our client's ideas to spectacular CGI that bring to life the first messages of our clients. 

  • 3D Visualization
  • Industrial design
  • Concept design
  • Design services for projects
  • Animation, walk-through, fly-through and floor-plans   


JustOneArtist   

Privately I post under the name “JustOneArtist”.  

Streetphotography: I like to shoot other people on the street or capture that especial moment when a person, light, and environment create a beautiful moment. 

http://my-streetshotcloud.tumblr.com/ 


360 Panoramic photography: Capturing the complete space for the perfect VR Snapshot. 

Digital Sketches and paintings: I sketch on paper but with the heavy use of technology I create more and more sketches on digital devices.  

http://my-sketchcloud.tumblr.com/ 

http://my-sketchnotecloud.tumblr.com/ 

http://my-paintcloud.tumblr.com/   

I have also created my own product designs, mostly only on paper or 3d but I have produced a prototype or created a version of some of them for myself.  Especially when I use a 3d printing tool I can reproduce exactly what I design in 3d on a PC.   My latest project has been to work in 3d printed jewelry design.  It starts with a sketch then goes into a 3d software for modeling and realistic renderings and if I'm happy with the results I send it to Shapeways or i.materialise to produce the design in silver, gold or cheaper metals.   

I hope you like my introduction and have learned something about me.   

You can see more interesting projects on https://www.behance.net/oneartiststudio


 Verification that I'm on steemit. 


Sort:  

Yes! Original art...sweet! Your works are really good, I hope to see more content to the community in the future. Thanks

Thanks for the flowers.

My favorite quote! "Give me flowers while I can smell them"

We don't need people to do other's introductions.

They will do them themselves when they create their steemit account.

??? I´m Ivan and this is my account. :-)

I just verified that I´m on steemit.

Hi
Amazing works
Please see our tutorials about 3ds Max program
https://steemit.com/vnplugin/@vnplugin/vnplugin-for-cgpack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52