You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking News!!! Steemit Clowns Rely on MALICIOUS ADS After Justin Sun Says FUCK OFF!!!

Hi appreciated @hope-on-fire.

It is the first time that I am addressing you and it is motivated to the fact that I noticed that I received an upvote from you, added to this is the fact that your username matches a little with the name of my project on steemit.

So for these unusual reasons I would like to invite you to meet my community @project.hope of which I am co-founder.

We have several initiatives that work within our system and are aimed at members (delegates and content creators).

I respectfully extend the invitation to meet us.
You can visit our website so you have an idea of who we are and what we want.

https://www.projecthope.pl/

Have a great day.

Your friend, Juan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65