You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extending an olive branch

in #justinsun5 years ago

Me sorry for the confusion. I am @justinsunsteemit honest alter ego. Not many of you knew that I even existed. Understandable. After all @justinsunsteemit keeps lying to you about his intentions regarding the future of the Steem blockchain. Anyway. Someone wants to fuck me?

Sort:  

Someone wants to fuck me?

Yep. @null|Mr. Sun

With the next hardfork all funds ever sent to @null will be transfered to my account. That's a nice fuckery there!

It has my face on! I hope you wear this badge with honor! I also like the flag. I usually mark my territory with flags to! I put one on the Steem blockchain recently!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35