Sort:  

I agree. I dont think this is fixable.

"I agree. I dont think this is fixable."

On the contrary! It is very fixable. All Tron and Justin Sun need do is get rid of all Steemit Witnesses. Doing so will remove 99% of the fraud and corruption that has turned Steemit into such a cesspool as it now is.

then they can put you in charge. I hope you get to be the next @ned then you can run your mouth to more people!

I would not want to be in charge of such a cesspool as Steemit has become, nor would I ever want to engage myself in any business that is structured like Steemit is, ripping off the vast majority of members in order to fill the pockets of a very select few at the top. Unless Tron makes some very major changes, including getting rid of all current Steemit witnesses and management, Steemit will not survive. I 'm quite sure that Justin Sun is aware of that fact, as was @ned which is no doubt why he decided to sell out when he did.

you been here for 4 months and you know everything. Why are you here? It seems that if your so smart you would have left by now. I just come by every now and then to check on my friends. I sold all my steem last year.

Yes, only 4 months, but it does not take long to see what is going on here, and know how most members are being scammed. Oh I'm sure there are those who don't, but judging from the caliber of posts I see here, that is not at all surprising. In general, most Steemit members are certainly not the brightest lights on the tree.

As for my still being here, you have the 13 week power-down period to blame for that. Only 4 weeks left however, and I will be joining the 100s of thousands who have already left before me. Hopefully Steemit will be around at least that long, although the Steem I have left will certainly not break the bank...heck it's not much more than the price of a few beer.

the real action is on discord not on the blockchain. and most of what is happening and has happened has been driven by the #1 problem since day one @ned. You just ran up the wrong tree! Good day.

"most of what is happening and has happened has been driven by the #1 problem since day one @ned."

While @ned may indeed have failed to take the steps necessary to fix many of Steemit's problems, he did not create many of them. What @ned failed to do was foresee the massive problems being created by Steemit witnesses, and take the steps necessary to fix the problems in their early stages before they got so out of hand. Those are the problems that JS is now taking steps to correct.

And you dont even know who I am and you just start that crap?

"And you dont even know who I am..."

Admitting that @themarkymerk is a friend of yours, and down-voting me because you did not like my criticism of him, tells me all I need to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05