"Sorry" singer Justin Bieber is really true—— I just want to be a good role model.

in #justin5 years ago

billie-bieber-inset-0215-810x610.jpgBieber's manager, Scooter Braun, said that during the "dark period" of the "sorry" singer, his regrettable decisions included excessive partying, drag racing, DUI and beatings.

Now, Bieber is back on track for the second time, and he hopes that followers who are struggling with similar challenges will know that there is a dawn at the end of the tunnel. , Best friend. For all fans who want to enjoy the music I create. If I'm not healthy, I can't do it. I haven't been healthy for a long time. "
Justin Bieber is rethinking his racist remarks in his teens: "When I was young, I was not educated and found that I was saying hurtful words, but I didn't know the power of my words. "
"I didn't understand the function of certain words at the time and how they were hurt," Bieber told People's Magazine at the time. "I think it's okay to repeat hurtful words and jokes, but at the time I didn't realize it wasn't funny, and in fact my actions continued to be ignorant."
He continued: "Thanks to friends and family, I learned from mistakes and grew up and apologized for those mistakes."
"Now that these past mistakes have been made public, I need to apologize again to all those who have been offended. I am very sorry. I value friendships with people of all cultural backgrounds and I apologize for offending or hurting anyone. Childish and unforgivable mistakes. "
In a new interview with Zane Lowe of Apple Music released on Saturday, the "sorry" singer became excited when talking about "protecting" Billie Eilish, a pop star.
Justin Bieber carried Billie Eilish on his back when his reputation was up and down.
Bieber explained with tears: "I just want to protect her." "I don't want her to experience anything I have experienced. I don't want this to affect anyone." "I will definitely protect her,"
Bieber began to say. "It's very difficult for me to be young and engaged in this industry. I don't know where to go. Everyone tells me they love me. And, you know, just rejected you after a second.
"It's difficult." He continued. "I want her to know that she can count on me, but in short I don't want to-I will never force myself to build a relationship with her. It must be natural, right?"
"So I just let her do her thing. If she needs me, I will serve her here." Bieber added with tears. "But it was because of the encounter that was taken for granted that this moment was protected."
"Yes, yes, I just want to protect her." He concluded with tears. "I don't want her to lose it. I don't want her to experience anything I experience. I don't want anyone to suffer. If she needs me, I'm just a call."
Eilish, 18, has been a big fan of Bieber, 25, and shared previews and multiple comeback photos to her Instagram during the interview to show her love for the singer. The sweetest post includes a photo of blonde Eilish in a Bieber vest.
Bieber and Eilish first met during Coachella's performance in Ariana Grande last April. Although Eilish had previously said she wanted to meet her idol, Zane Lowe asked Bieber what he thought at that moment. "I want to protect this moment," Bieber said. "I don't know how many opportunities I will give you. I never know how many opportunities we will get with anyone."
"I'm thinking about it, as far as Kobe is concerned," he continued, referring to Kobe Bryant's tragic experience last month. "You just never know, so I just want to be a good role model."
Justin Bieber.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71