Jagmeet Singh has won leadership of the NDP

in #justin7 years ago

Justin Trudeau has some new far left completion, he is a diverse visible minority who wears a beehive on his head, he marches at all the Pride parades and loves Islam just as much as Justin. I know you Americans are jealous because Canada is so progressive and politically correct! O Cuckadugh!🇨🇦🏳️‍🌈

Well it now seems that Justin has been put up against the ultimate diversity figure, I would wager that his white guilt will be boiling over in the debates.

Although it is still early to make any predictions on the election in 2019, I think Justin may have a few tricks rolled up his sleeve. He could still do a Catlin Jenner and get some work done at the SRS Express. Also his name wouldn't be a difficult transition at all, just add an e and "Hello I am Justine"

I am on 📺YouTube Justin Trudeau Cringe Channel

and you can find me here too
🎬Vid.me/JustineCringe
💾Bitchute.com/channel/justin-cringe/
📩[email protected]

Thanks for your support
Brent😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41