BREAKING NEWS:! This is why I have such a hard time typing & spelling on Steemit.com interface ATTN: @justinw Head Engineer of Steemit.com!

in #justin-welch5 years ago (edited)

Steemit.com is the worst, they censor all my posts and let the bot abusers abuse me to the limit where it makes the usability of their website not functional for me!

If you don't understand what I'm talking about, then please watch the video below & upvote if it convinces you that I deserve better from steemit!
Shame! PLEASE WATCH VIDEO BELOW DEVS @justinw, you too especially! This is not acceptable behavior!

So @justinw please fix! I'm not going anywhere! Also please unblock me from Steemit.com, I probably have been there longer than you! Do Something other than chat chat comment! OR downvotes still coming in forever to you from me!

@andrarchy - you are head of communications, please help!
sincerely @honusurf / @coininstant!

Sort:  

This is something that usually happens to everyone, I regularly use Grammarly to check my contributions and posts before pushing them. If you correct the errors directly inside the text box (not manually), the change will be nullified.

A simple workaround is just to use the Grammarly addon and drop the text inside a new document to do a final checking.

Cheers,

Oh wow, thanks, I would not have known it was for everyone. I swear it never used to happen to me before the auto flags! Cool :D!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69