Justice League 2017 Ain’t So Bad

in #justiceleague7 years ago

Where’s all the flak coming from?


Have to admit that due to the oh-no-so-good early reviews received by the film, I have delayed watching it – in fact, I even decided not to watch it.

Granted that there are some bad moments, but there also good ones as well. If I haven’t read the reviews early on, I would have been one of the first to see it and may even watch it twice.

Some of the film’s good points:

  • Gal Gadot (well, what can I say, I’m a cool dude). Besides, her performance is worth praising especially in that scene where she blocked all those bullets coming from Roose Bolton (forgot the actor’s name)
  • Khal Drogo again, forgot the actor’s name) but it’s all good – oorraaayyttt!
  • Well placed jokes and humour
  • Action scenes
  • Race between Flash and Supes
  • Well organized

Personally, Justice League is far better than BvS – the latter is just so dramatic with very few action scenes. If you’re going to pit two of the most iconic heroes of DC, fans need more actions and few drama.

In fact, I think JL is much better than Spiderman Homecoming. Yes?

Photo Credits:
https://www.regmovies.com/movies/justice-league/B00228920895

Sort:  

Nice article. For me this movie is a new starting for Dc. More fresh and funny, but with some problems as you say. I write reviews and critics about movie too. The best for u!

Was a pretty good movie and better than BvS, agreed.

Haven’t watch the film. Maybe i will just wait in cabke channels😅

hope to watch the movie soon my family keep on telling me that we should watch tagalog movies in cinemas but i love to have time with this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52