Laws and Justice

in #justice6 years ago

The law applies the appropriate penalty. For this reason, the victim could not bring justice, attacking justice or family. Instead, the law requested that the matter be submitted to the relevant authorities, that is to say to the judges. In addition, this provision prevents anyone who is known to be subjected to the same damage as anyone who wants to attack the security of others.

Src1
Avoid personal revenge laws.
This sometimes depends on the source of the problem. I don't expect long answers if I'm interested in a certain knowledge, but somehow people are able to do them somehow for a long time, but if I try to find an idea about a topic, then I'm interested in reading such answers and better.

Src2
I admit I didn't read all my answers because after a while, I was able to tell me quickly if the answer was the subject of the question or just something to fill the page. I don't see long answers as a quality indicator, and it's always worth reading, but people who often write long answers have made some effort and I appreciate it. In a few statements, I also appreciate those who manage to share what I need. Sometimes that's what I need.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jekfer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50