What is justice in the world?

in #justice10 months ago

pexels-photo-6257077.jpeg

Think about what justice is.
The world is so noisy...

Looking at it these days, unreasonable justice
lies are justice
Violence is justice
I think that power is justice.

I think that the justice I have heard and learned is nothing more than a sign that symbolizes justice or a tool that transforms lies into justice.

It is not just a saying that a person who farts shouts loudly. Even if you fart, if you shout loudly, there is something wickedly gained.

Even though I am not a sentinel of justice, I feel humiliated as a group. Looking at the behavior of a person who used to treat someone as a psychopath these days, it seems that he has a serious mental health problem.

It is a morning when I wish that the perception that power is justice would disappear from the world.

Right now, the light rain has stopped, but since it's raining a lot today, I hope there won't be any rain damage.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69