Why this nickname

in #juste6 years ago

Why this nickname

Well already I did not want to wait for the 2 weeks of registration to try this site ..

So I paid the 3274 Dogecoin asked to create my instant account.

But can not invest my account (which is empty like everyone, at the end of the month)

I then discovered the faucets whose name I would name. I noticed while navigating on the Steemit, that the faucet link is quickly dislike ..

In short it's faucet I was allowed to pay the registration Steemit (3 days while doing only 6h per day (yes I do not work the summer in my field))

Anyway, why @faucetland in pseudo

And am always a taker for how to earn some welcome euros on my account, even di I do not aim for wealth even 10 dollars more in the month, does no harm to anyone ..

hanks to the brave who will have read it's some line

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52