You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "IFC S1: R37 - Entry" The Three Little Redfish

in #justbecause6 years ago

I'm so glad @apolymask asked me to guest judge this round @bashadow because it allowed me the pleasure of reading a brilliantly written and extremely under valued piece of writing on the steem blockchain. Your efforts deserve far more than your rewards for this post my friend and there's a valuable lesson contained within your imaginative rewriting of this fairy tale classic that I truly wish more of the community had the chance to read. I'm sorry I didn't have the pleasure of reading this during the seven day window as I would have liked the opportunity to resteem it.

But I have chosen you as my pick for the winner of round 37 of the IFC. :)I haven't seen the leaderboard at all so have no idea where you stand but I wish you the best of luck in this round and the Championship overall.

Have a great day my friend! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. it was fun to write, a little hard, but that's what this contest has been from day one, think outside of the box, and move out of the comfort zone. It has been fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50