You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plateful of Mediterranean Inspired Yumminess

We have had basically that plate a couple of times recently! Once at a farmers market and once at a local restaurant called Yalla. Falafel and hummus are wonderful but I can't get enough tabboulah. I love it :) I have never attempted at home but I'm sure its even better from your own kitchen.

Sort:  

I also love tabbouleh, it's so simple, yet, really tasty! Wait what, you can get plates like this from farmers market? That's new for me, I want to visit that kind of farmers market as well! Usually falafel from restaurants are really delicious, but you'll appreciate the delicious food even more when you've put a lot of time and effort into it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70