You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative - my first post

in #justbecause7 years ago (edited)

bravo, no cumplo con el requisito porque tengo 55 de reputacion pero me parece una muy buena iniciativa, yo tambien estoy ayudando a los que son aun mas pequeños que yo.

Sort:  

When @mudcat36 asked, I had to look, I can not be 100% fully invested as I told him, but I am helping as I can. I remember how hard it was those first couple weeks. I mean it is still hard for me, I am still learning, but what I have learned I am more than willing to give back. I also think a person seeing that steemit can be about more than the rewards and the money, that they will take a natural enjoyment out of it, and without even realizing it they will see their rewards grow. Thank you for your interest, and comment. I like the translate function so easy to use. Been growing more and more use to it as I use steemit.

you mean the google function traslate, right? hahahaha, did you notice that it was translation then?

Sometimes works well sometimes the translations are a bit difficult to understand.
Thank you for your response is always good when someone answers your messages and interacts with them.

Yes, I used the browser translate function. Right click, pick translate. Works god enough to get the gist of a post.

I propose a small challenge, and wrote a post yesterday about steemit and how very similar it is to link, I wanted to check if you get to understand something in English because I translated it with google translator, at the moment and received only comments in Spanish but none in English so I do not know if you are really understanding something.
in that post and left written my thoughts and my philosophy in steemit not know if you understand something and I do not know if you share those same thoughts so if you want I would like to know your opinion and if you share that philosophy too.
https://steemit.com/spanish/@networker5/steemit-es-como-ligar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65