You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Newbie Resteem Post - Week 5

in #justbecause6 years ago

Hey bash. Just stopping by to say thank you for helping out so much with the initiative. You were a massive help with my creative writing efforts on Steemit and you bringing the same ethos of support to this project has been amazing. In short, thank you.

Sort:  

Just trying to help out, I like to read, and I guess I like to help. Both are fun and enjoyable. You need to remember to take some time for yourself also. I heard your short organ playing that was cool to hear.

Thank you bash. Funnily enough it was you who got me to start seeing a lot of the writing section on Steemit as a free book store of sorts. I kinda patterned off of your habits with the weekly write ups you did reviewing authors works. Trolling through Steemit writers works when I'm traveling by rail is now a regular thing. I'm definitely happy to have you on board.

It certainly has been a strange trip. I'm not sure if i found the stories first or your mushroom pics first, but well karma I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47