Sort:  

Thank you, Slowly learning. One day maybe a book, for now small time contest/challenges.

Are there any new contest going? You seem to have a nose for finding these things so figured I'd ask. lol

Right now the only one I know is the steemmonsters weekly card contest. I haven't seen any more yet, I will tag you if I find more. that farm one was kind of fun.

You definitely did an awesome job with it mate. Well I enjoyed it for what it's worth. You oughta go kick back with a good case of whiskey in a quite spot for a few months and throw together a book. All of your short stories have the ability to be amazing launch points to building any world you wanted and telling a damn good story while you're at it.

Thank you for that, encouragement is greatly appreciated, he extend the farm story contest by one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40