You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A simple Milestone post

in #justbecause6 years ago

Beautiful photo! That pure blue water is the epitome of the wonders of nature!
I love Steemworld, too and can't imagine trying to Steem without it. Congrats on your 10, 000th comment! You make me realize that I have no idea what my numbers are.
So, for your #flasbackfriday's tag can we use our own old photos? Or is the idea to keep it more general?

Sort:  

It is for whatever kind of flashback a person would want to do, music, people, history, events, science, pretty much anything that might take a person back memory wise. @headchange did the phone and @beckieg did 1970 from her view in england, it was kind of erie reading about the strike and how similar their government reacted. Governments I guess suck at just about any point in history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72