You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Justify or not, pulling left and right and all in the pink.

in #justbecause6 years ago

@bashadow You are awesome! Thank you for this post. I was completely new to markdown (markup?) when I started on steemit a little over a month ago. This is an incredible resource! I've looked all over the place for code beyond the super basic stuff in the Markdown Styling Guide. I found it! You made it!! :-)

Sort:  

When I find a new piece I try to remember it, but my memory is not so great anymore, so i write it down, and figure I amy as well post about it to. The <div> codes get complicated to use and require a lot of futzing and coaxing on my part sometimes to make it work right, it's the web, not as easy and clean as HTML 3.0

I'm pretty happy just to be learning snippets of code. It's fun. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31