You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 8 Looking for Assistance/Sponsors

in #justbecause6 years ago

I'm so glad you wrote this @bashadow; I resteemed his contest (wearing my "newbieresteem" account hat and my personal one), in the hopes someone would pick it up...it's such a great contest. I actually surprised @briancourteau and placed one of his poems in the the first round. I hope someone takes you up on this for sure! Cheers and thank you again for doing this!

Sort:  

Thank you both are great companion projects, new user a chance for sbd's and resteems and votes, and help from people that will actually help, mostly free of charge. no penny for this or penny for that, just a real person helping a real person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44