You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry into - - - - "Farmpunk Flash Fiction Contest - The first EVER! by @blockurator" - - - - "Dylan"

in #justbecause6 years ago

Great writing. Such a wonderful piece must confess it was action packed and thrilling. The characters interpreted the story. It was indeed never a dull moment reading this piece. Good luck! I have a question why do people hurt people? Can’t wait for the continuation really looking forward to it.

Sort:  

Thank you Sonya, I am not sure there will be a part two, I am still in the process of learning to write, so I have been entering some of the challenges and contest to practice. I do appreciate your nice comment, once again thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40