You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 8 Looking for Assistance/Sponsors

in #justbecause7 years ago

Awesome I truly believe we’re building the foundations to an awesome community! In the early stages of the first year of the competition and already so much progress! This is awesome.

Sort:  

I think this has been a great opportunity to enhance the engagement levels on steemit, to also help people think outside the box, and it is,like you and me keep telling people from the start, It is Fun.

100% we will just keep sharing our journey! I think I found a sponsor for us for the rest of the season who has a good upvote power so that will help to bring people in. Especially for week to week payouts if people can ear around 20$! That would be fantastic!

That is good news, I like waking up to good news. : -|

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52