You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Newbie Resteem Post - Week 9

in #justbecause6 years ago

woww .. thank you so much as you have been a wing to all newbies here on steemit.. i really appreciate..
you guys are doing a great job to motivate all newbies here on steemit.. i nearly gave up but you have giving me a reason to continue.. thanks for everything.. much love coming down deep my heart ..wanna say thank you again for such opportunity..

Here is my link :
https://steemit.com/earthnation/@juliangold/seasons-of-history-blast-coming-soon

Sort:  

Thank you for posting, I looked voted and commented.

Thanks for visiting my blog.. It's an honor.. I appreciate

Your history post idea sounds interesting. Following you.

Thanks so much... I really appreciate..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62